School Resources

Church Resources

Follow Us

Mount Hope Lutheran Church


Rev. Dr. Christian Preus

Office: (307) 234-8428



Mrs. Angela Hill

School Secretary

Mrs. Tiana Harris

Office: (307) 234-6865


Pre-Kindergarten Teacher

Miss Taracya

Strings Instructor

Mr. Roger Hedlund


Mrs. Angela Hill

First & Second Grade Teacher:

   Miss Anna Hahn

Third-Fifth Grade Teacher:

   Miss Lydia Ekin

Sixth-Eighth Grade Teacher:

  Miss Kate Olson

School Faculty and Staff

Mount Hope Lutheran School Board of Education

Mr. Larry Harrington, Chairman

Mr. Ed Engelke

Mr. Jeff Richter



Mr. Nickolas Lewallen III

Mr. Dennis Rollins

Mr. Randy Thoroughman

Trinity Lutheran Church Representative

Mr. Marty Finch

We are a confessional Lutheran congregation of the Lutheran Church-Missouri Synod (LCMS). Committed to teaching the truth of God’s Word, with Christ crucified for sinners at the center, our worship follows the historic liturgy of the Church. We sing the great hymns of past and present that reflect the reverence, dignity, and joy of the Christian confession.